Dauphin Kings Neepawa Natives OCN Blizzard Portage Terriers Selkirk Steelers Steinbach Pistons Swan Valley Stampeders Virden Oil Capitals Wayway Wolverines Winkler Flyers Winnipeg Blues Winnipeg Freeze

Bantam Draft and Signings

The OCN Blizzard are excited to announce that its annual Bantam Draft recently took place on June 4, as well as some player signings.  Read more for results.


1st  – Evan Herman – The Pas – RHA – Centre
2nd – Sequoia Swan – Peguis – RHA – Centre
3rd – Levi Theissen – Winnipeg – Centre
4th – Ayden Manningway – Peguis – Centre
5th – Nicholas Finnson – Interlake – LD
6th – Dreydin Robinson – Cross Lake – LD



Dustin Mozdzen
Logan Thieesen
Allan Kohli
Thomas Hansell
Preston Phillips