{"slides_column":"2","slides_scroll":"1","dots":"false","arrows":"true","autoplay":"true","autoplay_interval":"5000","loop":"true","rtl":"false","speed":"2000","center_mode":"false"}
Dauphin Kings Neepawa Natives OCN Blizzard Portage Terriers Selkirk Steelers Steinbach Pistons Swan Valley Stampeders Virden Oil Capitals Wayway Wolverines Winkler Flyers Winnipeg Blues Winnipeg Freeze

Contact

Business Operations

Owners

Usman Tahir Dhillon
Phone: (306) 441-6849
Email: usman_tahir625@yahoo.com

Salman Safdar Dhillon
Phone: (306) 480-7849
Email: safdar_salman@hotmail.com

Governor & Head Scout

Kris Menard
Phone: (204) 823-0541
Email: blizzard.governor@gmail.com

Marketing Manager

Jenn Reynolds
Phone: (204) 620-5200
Email: ocnblizzard.marketing@hotmail.com

Billet Coordinator

Krista Moisan
Phone: (204) 620-1493
Email: kmoisan@gmail.com

Hockey Operations

Head Coach & General Manager

Billy Keane
Phone: (204) 250-5565
Email: keane5@mymts.net

Assistant Coach & Assistant GM

Greg Hunter
Phone: (204) 620-5327
Email: ghunter@ksd.mb.ca

Assistant Coach/Video & Analytics Coach

Nic Rusak
Phone: (204) 721-2926

Equipment Manager/Trainer

Sydney Allen
Phone: (807) 220-3503
Email: sydney7allen@gmail.com

OCN Blizzard

Box 10490, Opaskwayak, MB ROB2J0

Office - South side of GLMC

Open:

  • Tuesday 10am-2pm
  • Wednesday 3pm-7pm
  • Saturday 10am-2pm

 

Email: blizzard.reception@hotmail.com